Page 63

ow_marapr2012cx

opportunIty world SupplIer forum Traffic Agent Landmark Interactive CarWrap.com Rick West Contact: Michael Alston Phone: (512) 339-4447 Phone: (479) 236-4262 Phone: (757) 351-8808 Email: Domonic@carwrap.com Email: Rick.West@Fieldagent.com www.landmarkinteractive.com www.CarWrap.com Instant Imprints Higher Logic engage121 Contact: Chuck Sawyer Contact: Mark Lowry Contact: Mark D’ Andrea Phone: (919) 235-8127 Phone: (866) 670-1402 Phone: (203) 849-7249 Email:chuck@imprintsnc.com Email: mark@higherlogic.com Email:mdandrea@engage121.com www.instantimprints.com www.higherlogic.com www.Engage121.com Learningviaviedo.com Voice Solutions QW Express Phone: (919) 231-2728 Contact: Angie Selander Phone: (847) 734-4450 Email:dmresourcesgroup@gmail.com Phone: (763) 201-1403 Email: qweadmin@QWExpress.com www.learningviavideo.com Email:aselander@voicesolutionsinc.com www.qwexpress.com www.VoiceSolutionsInc.ocm Fishman Public Relations West Sanitation Services Contact: Aaron Gessner Rhino 7 Phone: (310) 793-4242 Phone: (847) 945-1300 Contact: John J. Cohn Jr. Email: info@westsanitation.com Email:agessner@fishmanpr.com Phone: (919) 363-8073 www.westsanitation.com www.Fishmanpr.com www.r7fdc.com OpusVirtualOffices Wilopen Products SproutLoud Contact: Sean DiMartino Phone: (954) 246-5000 Contact: Gary Ritke Email:sean@opusvo.com Email: wilen@wilengroup.com Phone: (954) 476-6211 Phone: (561) 988-6900 x1107 www.Wilengroup.com www.sproutloud.com www.opusvirtualoffices.com Sherry Christopher Consulting Bizvision Clear Bright Headlights Contact: Sherry Christopher Contact: Rob Chipman Contact: Jacquef Phone: 1-520-743-0022 Phone: 801-567-3287 Phone: (720) 275-2027 Email: sherrychristopher@gmail.com Email:robc@bizvision.com Email: clearbrightheadlights@aol.com www.bizvision.com www.clearbrightheadlights.com Flyin’ to the Hoop, LLC Tampa Bay Buccaneers Contact: Eric Horstman Contact: Ben Milsom y Phone: (937) 704-9670 x112 Phone: (813) 870-2700 PH gra Email:eric@flyintothehoop.com Email:Bmilsom@ www.flyintothehoop.com buccaneers.nfl.com HOTO www.Buccaneers.com i9 Sports P CH Phone: (800) 9-PLAYER SPORTS image vi Email: info@i9sportsfranchise.com Contact: Eric Hortsman O even K www.i9sports.com Phone: (937) 704-9670 Email:eric@sportsimageinc.com T Little League Baseball www.sportsimageinc.com S SprIng Into www.littleleague.org YFL-youth footballPhone: (570) 326-1921 florIda Phone: (813) 301-6500 www.Yflusa.comPhone (281) 324-1698Email: yflusa@gmail.comTampa Bay LIGHTNING SportS Tampa Bay RAYS Phone: (800) 4-SOCCERYouth Soccerwww.Lightning.nhl.com and more www.Tampabay.rays.mlb.com www.usyouthsoccer.orgPhone: (888)-FAN-RAYS www.OpportunityWorld.com Opportunity World • March-April 2012 61


ow_marapr2012cx
To see the actual publication please follow the link above